TIH 045: Carousel Written and Narrated by Lisa L. Hannett

Lisa L Hannett

In this podcast Lisa L. Hannett reads her short story ‘Carousel’ originally published in Bluegrass Symphony (Ticonderoga Publications, 2011).

About Lisa L. Hannett

Lisa L. Hannett has had over 60 short stories appear in venues including ClarkesworldFantasyWeird TalesApex, the Year’s Best Australian Fantasy and Horror (2010, 2011 & 2012), and Imaginarium: Best Canadian Speculative Writing (2012 & 2013). She has won four Aurealis Awards, including Best Collection for her first book, Bluegrass Symphony, which was also nominated for a World Fantasy Award. Her first novel, Lament for the Afterlife, is being published by CZP in 2015.You can find her online at http://lisahannett.com and on Twitter @LisaLHannett.

Show notes

  • [00:10] Carousel


Buy Bluegrass Symphony by Lisa L. Hannett (UK)
Buy Bluegrass Symphony by Lisa L. Hannett (US)

Please subscribe to This Is Horror podcast RSS Feed
Subscribe via iTunes
Listen to This Is Horror via iTunes

You can also find us on Stitcher, Zune and Blackberry.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.thisishorror.co.uk/tih-045-carousel-written-and-narrated-by-lisa-l-hannett/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.