Darker Minds Ready for Release

Dark Minds Press have announced their latest release entitled Darker Minds. The collection of dark, twisted, psychological horror Darker Mindsstories features some of the brightest talent in the genre and has been edited by Ross Anthony Warren and Anthony Watson.

Darker Minds includes original stories from Ray Cluley, Stephen Bacon, Simon Bestwick, Daniel Kaysen and Gary McMahon.

The full line up of stories and writers is as follows –

Reflections From A Broken Lamp by John Travis

Slip Inside This House by Daniel Kaysen

Tale Of The Abnormal Beauty Queen by Robert Essig

Houses In Motion by Stuart Young

Laws Of Aquisition by Simon Bestwick

Looking At Me, Seeing You by Mark West

The Way Of The World by Gary Fry

The Listening by Benedict J. Jones

Rise, Dead Man by Joe Mynhardt

John Bane’s Grave by Charles Austin Muir

The Man Who Remembered by Stephen Bacon

Waste Disposal by Ray Cluley

Seeing Things by Robert Mammone

Shutdown by Clayton Stealback

Cinder Images by Gary McMahon

The talented Mark West has produced a fantastic trailer to promote the release of the book. Check it out here.

The collection is now available to pre-order from the Dark Minds Press website and for a limited time comes with free P&P to any country in the world. With only 100 copies being produced in the initial run, be sure to get your order in quickly!


Permanent link to this article: https://www.thisishorror.co.uk/darker-minds-ready-for-release/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.