Competition Winners Announced

Plastic JesusThis Is Horror have recently concluded two competitions to win a copy of either Plastic Jesus by Wayne Simmons or Stephen Gregory’s The Waking That Kills. We are delighted to announce the names of the winners for each competition below.

Plastic Jesus winners

Darren Foston, Roy Young and Ade Couper.

The Waking That Kills winners

Stephen Bacon, Michael O’Sullivan and Tom Ruffles.

Congratulations to all of the winners, your prizes will be with you shortly. Commiserations to those of you who didn’t win, however don’t despair as we have another fantastic competition to win a copy of Gary McMahon’s new book. Entries are open until 9 December.


Permanent link to this article:

1 comment

  1. Many thanks – look forward to reading it.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.