THEY’RE WATCHING Live Podcast Party with Michael David Wilson, Bob Pastorella, Josh Malerman, and Laurel Hightower

They're Watching by Michael David Wilson and Bob Pastorella

Next week to celebrate the recent release of THEY’RE WATCHING we’re having a live podcast party and you wonderful people are invited. After the roaring success of The Girl in the Video live event we’re doing it all over again next week.

It’s all going down on the evening of Friday 20th November. Two hours of conversation, readings, and listener questions with Michael David Wilson, Bob Pastorella, Josh Malerman, and Laurel Hightower.

When?

20 November 2020. 5–7 pm (Pacific). 7–9 pm (Central). 8–10 pm (Eastern).
21 November 2020. 1–3 am (UK). 10am–12pm (Japan).

Where?

Head over to https://mixlr.com/thisishorror/ for the full experience including the live chatroom. You can sign up for mixlr or you can login via Facebook. We recommend logging in ahead of time so you don’t miss any of the show.

You should also be able to listen to it above but we recommend the link with the chatroom.

Meet The Guests

Michael David Wilson 2020 Michael David Wilson is the founder of the popular UK horror website, podcast, and publisher, This Is Horror. Michael is the author of the novella, The Girl in the Video, and the novel, They’re Watching, co-written with Bob Pastorella. His second novella, House of Bad Memories, lands in 2021 via Grindhouse Press. His work has appeared in various publications including The NoSleep Podcast, Dim Shores, Dark Moon Digest, LitReactor, Hawk & Cleaver’s The Other Stories, and Scream. You can connect with Michael on Twitter @WilsonTheWriter. For more information visit www.michaeldavidwilson.co.uk

bob pastorella Bob Pastorella is the author of the weird crime novella, Mojo Rising, the novel They’re Watching, co-written with Michael David Wilson, and the zombie western short story, ‘To Watch Is Madness’. Bob is featured in Warmed & Bound: A Velvet Anthology, The Booked. Anthology, In Search of a City: Los Angeles in 1000 Words, and Borderlands 6. His fiction has been published widely both online and in print, and he is a former columnist for ManArchy Magazine and Revolt Daily. Bob lives in Southeast Texas.

Josh Malerman by Andres Abdo Josh Malerman is an award-winning writer of stories such as Bird Box, Malorie, and A House at the Bottom of a Lake. In 2020, he founded the production company Spin a Black Yarn with manager Ryan Lewis; their first film, We Need to Do Something, was shot in secret during the 2020 COVID-19 epidemic. He is one of two singer/songwriters for the rock band The High Strung. Find out more at Josh Malerman’s website joshmalerman.com or connect with him on Twitter @JoshMalerman.

Laurel Hightower Laurel Hightower is the author of Crossroads and Whispers in the Dark. She is also the co-host of the popular podcast Ink Heist. She works as a paralegal in a mid-size firm, wrangling litigators by day and writing at night. A bourbon and beer girl, she’s a fan of horror movies and true-life ghost stories. Find out more information over at laurelhightower.com and connect with her on Twitter @HightowerLaurel.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.thisishorror.co.uk/theyre-watching-live-podcast-party-with-michael-david-wilson-bob-pastorella-josh-malerman-and-laurel-hightower/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: