More Evil Resides on PlayStation Network

Resident Evil ChroniclesCapcom have announced that Resident Evil: Chronicles HD Collection will be released on PlayStation 3 across North America and Europe in June 2012. The collection will be available as a digital download and will feature both Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles and Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles. Both titles will be available as single downloads later in the year.

Both games have been completely remastered to include HD graphics and PlayStation Move technology. Resident Evil: Chronicles will allow players to take on horror of previous storylines using the unique shooting capabilities of PlayStation Move.

The Umbrella Chronicles will feature eight playable characters including old favourites Chris Redfield, Jill Valentine and Rebecca Chambers. The Darkside Chronicles will allow players to revisit the story of Leon Kennedy and Claire Redfield from Resident Evil 2.

Resident Evil: Chronicles HD Collection will be available to download on PlayStation Network in June. Keep checking back to This Is Horror for more Resident Evil news as it is released.


Support This Is Horror Podcast on Patreon

  • For $1 you get early bird access to all our podcasts and can submit questions to guests.
  • For $3 you get access to our patrons-only podcast Story Unboxed: The Horror Podcast on the Craft of Writing.
  • For $4 you get the full interview, no two-parters.

The best way to support This Is Horror is via Patreon. How much will you pledge? Go on. Be awesome.

Visit our Patreon page and pledge to the This Is Horror Podcast today. 

This Is Horror Books

Head on over to the This Is Horror Shop to see the books we have available. We have a special offer on All Four Year One Books—JUST £10!

This Is Horror Books on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon

Subscribe, Rate and Review on iTunes!

Help the Podcast, spread the word: subscribe, rate and review on iTunes UK, iTunes US or your country’s iTunes.

Amazon Affiliates

Support us by shopping through our Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon UK and Amazon US.

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: