Return to This Is Horror Awards 2011: The Winners

TV Series of the Year


Winner: Dexter

Runner Up: American Horror Story

Executive Producer Sara Colleton says, “It always means so much more when you are recognised by your fans. Everyone on the Dexter team is thrilled to be named ‘TV Series of The Year’ by the 2011 This Is Horror Awards. Thank you so much!”

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.