Return to 2013 Winners

Novel of the Year

Doctor Sleep by Stephen King

Winner: Doctor Sleep by Stephen King
Runner up: Red Moon by Benjamin Percy

I’m delighted with this award, and want to thank everybody that supported the book, and all my work. Thanks from the American kid.

Stephen King

Permanent link to this article:


  1. Congratulations Stephen on yet another well-deserved award.

    Lex Sinclair author of (The Goat’s Head, Neighbourhood Watch, Killer Spiders, Nobody Goes There & The Lord of Darkness).

  2. loved them both, glad to see RED MOON get the attention it deserves as well.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.