Return to This Is Horror Awards 2011: The Winners

Novel of the Year

The Concrete Grove by Gary McMahon

Winner: The Concrete Grove by Gary McMahon

Runner Up: Scarla by BC Furtney

Gary McMahon says, “I’m delighted to have my book named as Novel of the Year. The Concrete Grove is a very personal novel and it’s gratifying to receive any kind of recognition for my work.”

Want a free horror eBook?


Subscribe for the latest horror news and to find out about new This Is Horror products, podcasts, books, and all that good stuff ahead of the crowd.

We won't send spam, just great horror content. Powered by ConvertKit

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: