↑ Return to 2013 Winners

Tattoo Artist of the Year

Oddboy tattoo

Winner: Matt Oddboy Barratt-Jones
Runner up: Piotr Deadi Deadel

Thank you so much to everyone who nominated and voted for me. Horror imagery and the grotesque are a massive influence on me and my work, so this means a lot! Hopefully I can continue to produce subversive and disturbing work worthy of such an accolade!

Matt Oddboy Barratt-Jones

Permanent link to this article: http://www.thisishorror.co.uk/awards/2013-winners/tattoo-artist-year/

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: