This Is Horror Livestream with David Moody Sunday 3 July, 5–7p.m. BST

David Moody on Episode 100

Tomorrow we chat live with David Moody on the This Is Horror Podcast. If you return to this link the embedded player will automatically play the recording, however if you click through to the This Is Horror Mixlr account you can take part in the ‘chat’. We recommend this as you can leave comments and ask questions as we broadcast.

You can also ‘follow’ our Mixlr account to be kept up-to-date on live events. This is the first but it won’t be the last.

When is the podcast?

It takes place tomorrow, Sunday 3 July 2016. Here are some times based on location:

  • 5–7p.m. BST
  • 11a.m.–1p.m. CDT
  • 9–11a.m. PDT
  • 12–2p.m. EDT

Sign up for a reminder to listen in here.

What is the podcast?

Two hours of conversation with David Moody. It’s the usual tried-and-tested podcast format but this time there’s a chatroom so instead of questions being restricted to Patreon supporters EVERYONE can ask questions and they can do so live.

This is tipped to be the most interactive podcast yet.

How can I listen?

Visit this page, right here, the one you’re on or click through to the This Is Horror Mixlr account.

Is it free?

Yes it’s free. But if you want to support us you can head on over to the This Is Horror Podcast Patreon.

Any questions just post them below. Here’s more information about how this came about.

Catch you all tomorrow.


Support the This Is Horror Podcast on Patreon

We offer the This Is Horror Podcast free of charge, but if you think it’s worth $1 per month we’d love you to join our Patreon. You’ll receive Patron perks, too, such as early bird access to all episodes, the ability to submit questions to our guests and even discounts off This Is Horror products.The best way to support This Is Horror is via Patreon.

Support This Is Horror on Patreon

Visit our Patreon page and donate to the This Is Horror Podcast today. 

This Is Horror Books

Head on over to the This Is Horror Shop to see the books we have available. We have a special offer on All Four Year One Books—JUST £10!

This Is Horror Books on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon

Subscribe, Rate and Review on iTunes!

Help the Podcast, spread the word: subscribe, rate and review on iTunes UK, iTunes US or your country’s iTunes.

Amazon Affiliates

Support us by shopping through our Amazon Affiliate links: Amazon UK and Amazon US.

Join our mailing list

Permanent link to this article: http://www.thisishorror.co.uk/this-is-horror-livestream-with-david-moody-sunday-3-july-5-7p-m-bst/

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: