Return to This Is Horror Awards 2011: The Winners

Comic of the Year

The Walking Dead by Adlard, Kirkman and Rathburn

Winner: The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman and Charlie Adlard

Runner Up: Locke & Key by Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez

Charlie Adlard says, “Thank you very much all of you that voted. Let’s hope we can keep up the good work so we can do equally well next time…”

Want a free horror eBook?


Subscribe for the latest horror news and to find out about new This Is Horror products, podcasts, books, and all that good stuff ahead of the crowd.

We won't send spam, just great horror content. Powered by ConvertKit

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: