Return to 2012 Winners

TV Series of the Year

The Walking Dead Season Two

Winner: The Walking Dead (Season 2)
Runner up: Dexter (Season 7)

Want a free horror eBook?


Subscribe for the latest horror news and to find out about new This Is Horror products, podcasts, books, and all that good stuff ahead of the crowd.

We won't send spam, just great horror content. Powered by ConvertKit

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: